Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
All am looking for is any caring,loving,kind,honest,genuine,supportive,loyal and matured lady who is looking forward to enter into a long term relationship which will eventually lead to marriage.i pay less attention to looks and age even though am good looking.i rather look into the heart because that's what matters when it comes to love.if u think u fit this criteria,don't hesitate to hit me up.looking forward to hear from u out there soon.hav 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Bronx
Birth Date : 6 June 1977
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self-employed.
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
Hi,Dear friend..i am Isaiah by kind, humble, lovely guy who is looking forward to meet a honest and genuine lady for a long term hobbies are documentary,movies,music,sports and any interesting leisure time.i am bit deep and religious too.bye 4 now.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.

My other pictures