Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a woman who is caring and compassionate and has a good sense of humor, loves to travel and likes to try new things... Also someone who is confident and secure with herself and passionate about life.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : New York
Birth Date : 7 October 1958
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I consider myself an easy going person, soft, warm, romantic, spontaneous, caring, affectionate, detail oriented. I love to make people smile and happy. I am the type of partner that will do special things, little things, thoughtful things for the person I care about. I think it is very important in a relationship to be spontaneous, to show affection, hand holding, a look, a touch, hugs, kisses... I am energetic, compassionate, fun, adven

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I have a wide range of interests. I keep a sense of humor about life, but am also dependable, responsible and honest. I take pride in my appearance and work out regularly.