black40

 
black40
44
Amercian
Scorpion
Topaz
Fidelity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
look for nice big older single white lady, to be friend frist then date, latter on to have long relatinship, sand to be able to do thing with that lady, have life with that lady, someone i be with for rest of my life and care for that person and fall in love again witht hat lady. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : North Carolina
City : Greensboro
Birth Date : 13 November 1974
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 134 kg (295 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : floor asst
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am very smart, out going, easy to get along with, good man and very friendly, funny, great best friend be with. all of the above, just great person to be with and hangout with.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.
i like to seen movie, go out to eat on weekend, fine wine, go dancing, concert, gardden , cook, read, diff kind of hobbies i like that is ok withme,