robertmeyer

 
robertmeyer
54
Usa
Scorpion
Topaz
Fidelity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for that one special woman who thinks I'm special too. Someone who is generous from the heart and is attractive, confident, and respectful, but also has a playful side. I'd like to meet a woman who I can emotionally connect with and who will be my best friend…someone who is strong and dependable but who also can be sensitive, loving, caring, patient, funny, honest and faithful. Someone who can make me laugh and has a great smile and is in decent shape (I'm not perfect and I don't expect her to be either). 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Rockaway Park
Birth Date : 29 October 1963
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 83 kg (183 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Currently in United Kingdom(until Nov. maybe). I am pretty easy going. Tend to be shy and quiet until i get to know a person. Not into the pub and club scene. Just an ordinary guy searching for that special someone to share life's joys and woes. If you think our profiles are a good match, do drop me a line / send me a wink. Hoping to hear from you.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach and Cooking.
 

My other pictures