peacetalker43

 
peacetalker43
50
American
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I would like to meet a woman that offers beauty and brains, who has an outgoing personality, likes to have fun in a relationship, who's affectionate, sensual, romantic,god fearing, ,honest,faithful and enjoys spending quality time with that special someone! Someone who likes to take risks at times and knows how to be adventurous (all in a good way) i like a woman that like out door outing .hiking. dining out, A wowan that knows how to take care herself and a big plus for lipstick!! lol I am very easy to talk to so if you would like to get to know me better drop me a line and lets see where things go! :) 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Santa Rosa
Birth Date : 20 June 1968
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 88 kg (194 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Architect
Language Spoken : other and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a very caring and genuine man. What you see is what you get. I wear my heart on my sleeve maybe a little to much. I am very outspoken an don't hold much back.. :) I don't try to be someone Im not. I am affectionate, sensual, adventurous, romantic, ,honest,faithful, and will give all of myself to the right woman! Integrity and honesty is what I am made of! I like many outdoor activities, i know am not a perfect man but am trying my best, just need to find someone to hold on tight! :) Summer is my favorite time of the year. I enjoy , biking, golf, grilling out etc. Friends and family are important to me. I love open communication in a relationship (you can tell me anything & I the same) Honesty is the foundation... Period! I enjoy dancing and dining out, but also find a day/night at home cuddling watching the Vikings or a good movie very relaxing and can be romantic if you want it to be
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.