raymondlsr

 
raymondlsr
48
African European
Fishes
Aquamarine, Bloodstone
Courage
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a simple partner that is ready and willing to start a serious minded relationship, and a partner thats willing to love and be loved,a partner that i can stand by no matter what happens, a partner that can stand by me no matter what happens, a real partner thats not into games because i am too old for games.am seeking a partner like you! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Killeen
Birth Date : 3 March 1969
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 91 kg (201 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Interior decorator
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
i am a simple and lonely heart seeking a loving partner to enjoy the best of what life has to offer with,unfortunately i havnt had luck in finding that special partner to call my own, i am the kind of man that is ready and willing to make my partner feel so special in everyway,i have looked everywhere without luck in finding that special partner then a good friend that found his own partner from this dating site asked me to try this site out and i do hope i find what i seek,i am a simple and God fearing man and i am originally from the united Kingdom but i dont have a problem with where ever location i find that special,simple and loving partner i seek, distance is not a problem to me because i know love conquers everything ,do not contact me if you are all about sex alone.So if you are that i seek, am still waiting to read from you because i would remain lonely for ever till i find you.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
 

My other pictures