I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Any Relationship. 
i am looking for a good , loving , caring and down to earth woman who will accept my fragile heart ... 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Los Angeles
Birth Date : 22 July 1964
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : architecture
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere and Sense of humor.
I'm a simple, outgoing person. I like going out, but I also like to stay home and enjoy a quiet evening. I like to travel and experience new cultures whenever I can. I enjoy spending quality time with people. I want someone who is peaceful to be around, knows how to treat a man, confident and secure in herself, and who's looking to meet someone for a serious relationship. Someone that is emotionally available and is open to develop an emotional attachment as a natural course of progression towards a relationship. No games, mature and independent, needs to have a good sense of humor.... I like to laugh. Oh and NO DRAMA. I'm a Man of different pleasures. I prefer making meaningful relationships and the best out of sticky situations. I'm young, but have life has come in great strives and has brought great balance. I'm independent but love to share. I'm artistic, creative, and a dreamer of dreams. I take on a lot, am dependable, and deal with issues head on.

What I like ...

Travel, Nature and Family.
i love stuffs that keeps me lively