heart4luv1000

 
heart4luv1000
63
Swedish
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm easy going . been alone for a while and not liking it very much. its time to to explore a little.hope to find a soul mate that will treat me the way i treat her. been divorced for years now and would just like it to be over with already.i am looking for someone to be with for the rest of my life. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Concord
Birth Date : 19 July 1955
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 106 kg (234 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I do what i know how to do best and that is putting a smile on your face. I hope i just did. I'm not into games and not searching for that in return. I don't believe in perfection so don't think any lady will want to act so perfect on here because you should not be reading my profile. I'm man that see's myself as blessed man and that is why i go for the best and that is the lady that her heart speaks of the truth. The true beauty of a lady is not seen by her face but her heart. I'm searching for a lady that knows and shows respect, honest, caring and Honest. I hope we all find what we are looking for. Thanks for reading my profile.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Cooking, Family and Camping.